(EFFECTIVE AS OF SEPTEMBER 1, 2022)
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY
We offer the following auto-renewal subscriptions:
- Commercial Free BYO – $4.99 per month
We offer the above subscriptions for purchase (“in-app purchases”) through the Apple App Store (“App Store”). If you choose to make an in-app purchase, you will be prompted to enter details for your Apple ID (“Your Store Account”), and Your Store Account will be charged for the in-app purchase in accordance with the terms disclosed to you at the time of purchase as well as the general terms for in-app purchases that apply to Your Store Account.
We do not control or manage any in-app purchases. You are subject to the payment terms and conditions of Your Store Account, including any auto-renewal and refund policies. Please review the relevant terms and conditions with the applicable platform provider before making any in-app purchases.
Solely for your convenience, we have detailed below the general terms for in-app purchases any subscription component of the BYO Channel Services via the App Store:
If we designate that any particular subscription is available for a free trial, you can use such subscription for FREE for 30 days. Such free trial subscription will automatically renew to a paid subscription unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the free trial period.
The subscription term for each of our subscriptions is 30 days. The selected subscription automatically renews and Your Store Account will be charged for the selected subscription fee unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current subscription period. Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription.
FREE TRIAL & SUBSCRIPTION CANCELLATION
You can cancel a free trial or subscription by turning off auto-renewal through Your Store Account settings at least 24-hours before the end of a free trial or subscription period in order to avoid being charged. The cancellation will take effect 5 days after the last day of the current subscription period, and you will be downgraded to the free service.